Quad Cities Builders & Remodelers Association

Association Officers

President
Terry Knutsen
Terry Knutsen Builder

15225 270th Street
Long Grove IA 52756
Office: (563) 370-5097
Fax: (563) 285-9079
tknutsenbuilder@aol.com

Vice President
Jerry Coussens
JD Coussens Inc.

4621 Cheyenne Ave
Davenport, IA 52806-4814
Office: (563) 388-0967
jerry@jdcoussens.com

2nd Vice President
Scott Pearson
Pearson Building Pursuits

6516 Woodland Ct.
Davenport, IA 52807-3501
Office: (563) 529-9505
Fax: (563) 359-0710
pearsonbuildingpursuits@mchsi.com

Secretary
Robert Meyer
American TV & Appliance

4800 Elmore Ave
Davenport, IA 52807
Office: (563) 441-5491
Fax: (563) 441-5499
robert.meyer@americantv.com

Treasurer
Jeff Bass
Epic Stone

110 Division St.
Davenport, IA 52803
Office; (563) 323-3603
Fax: (563) 323-3216
jeff@epicqc.com

Remodelers Council Chair
Brian Moss
KBD Kitchen & Bath Designs

4519 Brady St.
Davenport, IA 52806
Office: (563) 391-5041
brian.mosskbd@yahoo.com

Past President
Pat Condon
JP Condon Inc.

2300 Spruce Hills Dr
Bettendorf, IA 52722-2680
Office: (563) 355-5371
Fax: (563) 355-4702
pcondon@melfosterco.com

Board of Directors


Kevin Beirne
Beirne Builders/Rainbow International
21110 Holden Dr.
Davenport, IA 52806
Office: (563) 386-7220
Fax: (563) 386-8289
kevin@beirnebuilders.com

Frank Ehrecke
Ehrecke Construction
1021 N. Pine St.
Davenport, IA 52804
Office: (563) 391-3200
Fax: (563) 391-6442
frank@ehreckeconstruction.com

Marilyn Burke
Sunderland Brothers
5430 Sheridan Street
Davenport, IA 52806
Office: (563) 386-6151
Fax: (563) 386-6206
dan.goranson@sunderlands.com

Jared Kitterman
Pella Windows & Doors
2830 E. 53rd St.
Davenport, IA 52807
Office: (563) 441-1756
Fax: (563) 441-1760
jkitterman@pellainc.com

Jeremy Devol
Seiffert Lumber
4112 W. Kimberly Rd.
Davenport, IA 52806
Office: (563) 391-5110
Fax: (563) 391-5113
jeremy@seiffertlumber.com

Dan Marine
Oak Tree Homes LLC
1834 330th St.
Wilton, IA 52778
Office: (563) 732-5340
dan@oaktreehomesiowa.com

Tom Doty
Valley Bank
2102 Spruce Hills Dr.
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Office: (563) 344-8960
tdoty@valleybank.com

Bill Willford
Willford Construction
1011 Robert Edgar Ct.
Eldridge, IA 52748
Office: (563) 285-7090
Fax: (563) 285-6945
wilfoco@hotmail.com

 

Designed by Bowers Web Media